ABOUT US

Board of Directors Email
PresidentCraig Mcgee president@springbankhockey.com
Vice PresidentJustin Ikebuchi second.vp@springbankhockey.com
Vice PresidentSonja Saville first.vp@springbankhockey.com
TreasurerDavid Simpson treasurer@springbankhockey.com
Director CommunicationsEric Nicholson communications@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeTrent Deandirector3@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeJeff Hill director2@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeMike Masse director5@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeGrant Pellegrin director4@springbankhockey.com
SecretaryLaura Fsecretary@springbankhockey.com
Operations AdminNicole Kraljic operations@springbankhockey.com
AdvisorDave Findlay 
Past PresidentDarryl Tatomir pastpresident@springbankhockey.com
Age Group Coordinators
Timbits CoordinatorBoyd Oglestonetimbits@springbankhockey.com
Novice CoordinatorDerek Kellernovice@springbankhockey.com
Atom CoordinatorPhillippe St-Pierreatom@springbankhockey.com
Peewee CoordinatorCory Larsonpeewee@springbankhockey.com
Bantam CoordinatorTrevor Flood/Kevin Heisebantam@springbankhockey.com
Midget CoordinatorBrad Savillemidget@springbankhockey.com
Jr C CoordinatorMark Connorsjuniorc@springbankhockey.com

OPS email
Rockies Vector Logo - SMHA Social Media - Eric Nicholson-big

Contact

 

32224A Springbank Road,

Calgary, Alberta T3Z 2L9