ABOUT US

Board of Directors Email
PresidentMike Massepresident@springbankhockey.com
Vice PresidentJohn Taylorfirst.vp@springbankhockey.com
Vice PresidentDerek Kellersecond.vp@springbankhockey.com
TreasurerTrevor Winklertreasurer@springbankhockey.com
Director CommunicationsEric Nicholsoncommunications@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeJeff Hill director2@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeGrant Pellegrin director4@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeGus Morfessisdirector3@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeTrent Ulmerdirector1@springbankhockey.com
Director at LargeLaura Niersdirector5@springbankhockey.com
SecretaryColin Griersonsecretary@springbankhockey.com
Operations AdminNicole Kraljic operations@springbankhockey.com
Age Group Coordinators
U7 CoordinatorMarc Jolyu7@springbankhockey.com
U9 CoordinatorDeon Chappellu9@springbankhockey.com
U11 CoordinatorJames Collopyu11@springbankhockey.com
U13 CoordinatorRick Eremenkou13@springbankhockey.com
U15 CoordinatorDevin Wagneru15@springbankhockey.com
U18CoordinatorMike Williamsonu18@springbankhockey.com
U21 CoordinatorMark Connorsu21@springbankhockey.com

OPS email
Rockies Vector Logo - SMHA Social Media - Eric Nicholson-big

Contact

 

32224A Springbank Road,

Calgary, Alberta T3Z 2L9