Skip to content
Visit us on social media


Board of Directors Email
PresidentCraig Mcgee
Vice PresidentJustin Ikebuchi
Vice PresidentSonja Saville
TreasurerDavid Simpson
Director CommunicationsEric Nicholson
Director at LargeTrent
Director at LargeJeff Hill
Director at LargeMike Masse
Director at LargeGrant Pellegrin
SecretaryLaura Flood
Operations AdminNicole Kraljic
AdvisorDave Findlay 
Past PresidentDarryl Tatomir
Age Group Coordinators
Timbits CoordinatorBoyd
Novice CoordinatorDerek
Atom CoordinatorPhillippe
Peewee CoordinatorCory
Bantam CoordinatorTrevor Flood/Kevin
Midget CoordinatorBrad
Jr C CoordinatorMark

OPS email
Rockies Vector Logo - SMHA Social Media - Eric Nicholson-big



32224A Springbank Road,

Calgary, Alberta T3Z 2L9